Contact Us




RAINEY ENGINEERING SOLUTIONS

Enterprise Crescent,
Lisburn
BT28 2BP

Phone: 028 9266 9233
Email: sales@raineys.co.uk

 

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Roy Douglas roy.douglas@raineys.co.uk

 

LUBBERING SUPPORT

Roy Spence roy.spence@raineys.co.uk

 

TECHNICAL TEAM

Roy Douglas roy.douglas@raineys.co.uk


DIRECTORS

Alison Kidd alison.kidd@raineys.co.uk

 

INTERNAL SALES SUPPORT TEAM

Alison Kidd alison.kidd@raineys.co.uk
Jenny Morrison jenny.morrison@raineys.co.uk
Heather Steele heather.steele@raineys.co.uk
Tracey Sandell tracey.sandell@raineys.co.uk

 

ACCOUNTS

Heather Steele heather.steele@raineys.co.uk